Search
17:12

The Street League Skateboarding (SLS) World Tour, the world's most prestigious street skateboarding competition, returns to London's Copper Box Arena today.

Thu, 13:00

The latest boxing news from Cricklewood Boxing Club

Wed, 12:47

British Athletics has confirmed that it will be working closely with Track Academy in 2019, announcing that it will be the Official Charity Partner to the Müller Anniversary Games at the London Stadium this summer (20-21 July).

Tue, 10:00

The latest news from the Willesden-based Track Academy

Thursday, May 16, 2019

The world's best skateboarders are set to descend on East London next week when the UK's biggest skateboarding event returns to the Copper Box Arena.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Powerday Hooks BC will send eight boxers to the National Schools' semi-finals this weekend.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

The latest boxing news from Brent

Friday, May 10, 2019

Four of the world's very best 100m sprinters have been lined up for this July's Muller Anniversary Games at the London Stadium, including the second quickest man ever and Britain's two leading lights in the event.

Saturday, May 4, 2019

The London Youth Games have formally announced a new partnership with Nike.

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wembley-trained MMA star to contest Bellator Welterweight Grand Prix in Chicago on May 11

Thursday, May 2, 2019

The latest news from the Powerday Hooks club

Thursday, May 2, 2019

The latest news from the Queens Park Harriers club

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Thames Valley Harriers athlete finished in 2:36.26

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

The latest boxing news from Brent

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Another former Dale Youth amateur in Zak Chelli is also due to compete on same bill

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Old wounds came to the surface at the Copper Box on Friday to give an unexpected edge to Great Britain's Fed Cup play-off against Kazakhstan this weekend.

Friday, April 19, 2019

Wembley middleweight next due for action at York Hall on May 4

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Unique partnership aims to promote opportunties for youths in the capital

Monday, April 15, 2019

Talented teenager can be proud of efforts despite missing out on national crown

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

The latest boxing news from Brent

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

The latest boxing news from Brent

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Preparations for Great Britain's Fed Cup by BNP Paribas World Group II play-Off with Kazakhstan are gathering pace with less than two weeks to go before its historic debut in London.

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Cricklewood Boxing Club's Iyaleh Constant was crowned England Boxing junior cadet champion at the Magna Centre in Rotherham at the weekend.

Monday, April 1, 2019

The latest boxing news from Brent

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

The NR F1 Podcast talks Valtteri Bottas's Melbourne win, the Mercedes and Ferrari Australian Grand Prix conundrum and looks ahead to Formula 1 in Bahrain.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

The latest news from Track Academy by Connie Henry

Monday, March 18, 2019

The latest boxing news from Brent

Friday, March 15, 2019

The latest boxing news from Kilburn

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

The latest boxing news from Brent

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

The NR F1 Podcast previews the 2019 Formula 1 season and Australian Grand Prix in Melbourne - where Mercedes and Ferrari prepare to do battle once more.

Friday, March 8, 2019

The latest news from the Track Academy club

Friday, March 8, 2019

The latest boxing news from Brent

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

The latest news from the Queens Park Harriers club

Friday, March 1, 2019

The latest news from the Track Academy club

Thursday, February 28, 2019

The latest boxing news from Brent

Monday, February 25, 2019

The latest boxing news from Brent

Friday, February 22, 2019

The latest boxing news from Brent

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Powerday Hooks youngster Patris Mughalzai claimed his third national title in the England Boxing finals at Banbury.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Miller impressed in high-calibre field over weekend

Monday, February 18, 2019

The latest news from the Queens Park Harriers club

Monday, February 18, 2019

The latest boxing news from Brent

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Great Britain's men were defeated 2-0 by Australia while the GB women fell to a 3-0 loss in the latest FIH Pro League double header in Perth.

Thursday, February 14, 2019

The latest boxing news from Brent

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

The latest news from the Queens Park Harriers club

Monday, February 11, 2019

Great Britain's men earned an emphatic 6-2 win over New Zealand in the FIH Pro League, but the women lost 5-1 to their rivals in the double-header in Christchurch.

PROMOTED CONTENT

A new community centre, The Yellow, opens in Wembley Park in the heart of the Brent community. From October 1, the hub will offer a selection of arts and fitness classes, many of which will be free.

Newsletter Sign Up

Kilburn Times twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Most read Kilburn sport

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the
Brent & Kilburn Times
e-edition today

Subscribe

Education and Training

cover

Read the
Education and Training
e-edition today

Read Now