Labour hold Welsh Harp ward in Neasden

Councillors Harbi Farah, Roxanne Mashari and Amer Agha

Councillors Harbi Farah, Roxanne Mashari and Amer Agha - Credit: Archant

Labour has held Welsh Harp.

The party held the ward in Neasden comfortably with UKIP and the Green Party beating the Lib Dems to come third and fourth respectively.



Amer AGHA, Labour: 1,831 ELECTED

You may also want to watch:

Mohammed ALGHOUL, Conservative: 547

Sylvia DRAB, Conservative: 690

Most Read

Harbi FARAH, Labour: 1,653 ELECTED

Jafar HASSAN, Green Party: 351


Richard LACEY, Conservative: 601

Roxanne MASHARI, Labour: 1,833 ELECTED

Patricia RATNAYAKE, Lib Dem: 334

Mario TCHIQUINA, Lib Dem: 220

Ulla THIESSEN, Lib Dem: 219

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter