Search
Tue, 15:30

Celtics to face Philadelphia 76s in January 2018

Tue, 15:00

The biggest hockey event ever to be held in the UK is coming to London next year and supporters have a chance to secure their tickets this weekend.

Mon, 07:47

Thames Valley Harriers Zoey Clark helped Great Britain’s women to a super silver in the 4x400m relay at the World Championships at London Stadium.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Mitchell-Blake: We smashed it to pieces

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sprint relay squads produce stunning results

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sir Mo Farah admitted his athletics career had been ‘incredible’ after signing off with 5,000 metre silver at the World Championships at London Stadium.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sir Mo Farah ended his glorious track career with a silver medal in the 5,000 metres at the World Championships at London Stadium.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Perri Shakes-Drayton and Zoey Clark helped Great Britain’s women book a place in the 4x400m relay final at the World Championshisp at London Stadium.

Friday, August 11, 2017

Disappointment for Thames Valley Harriers star

Thursday, August 10, 2017

NBA Global Games to return to the capital in January 2018, with tickets set to go on sale later this year

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Thompson and Levine to be guests of honour at special event

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Thames Valley Harriers star impresses in qualifying

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Personal best not enough for Thames Valley Harriers athlete

Monday, August 7, 2017

England Hockey have announced an 18-strong women’s squad for the Rabo EuroHockey Championships in the Netherlands later this month.

Monday, August 7, 2017

Thames Valley Harriers Tracy Barlow finished in 43rd place on her World Championships marathon debut on Sunday, writes Ziad Chaudhry.

Friday, August 4, 2017

Children join lap of honour at World Championships

Friday, August 4, 2017

Sir Mo crowned World 10,000 metres champion

Monday, July 31, 2017

Hampstead & Westminster’s Harry Martin included in 18-man party

Friday, July 28, 2017

A triple jumper from Wembley will be appearing at the World Athletics Championships in London.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

England Hockey would like to wish women’s team Head Coach Danny Kerry a speedy recovery after he suffered a heart attack during this month’s Hockey World League Semi Final event in South Africa.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

The latest news from the local boxing scene

Monday, July 24, 2017

England 5 Argentina 2

Friday, July 21, 2017

Maddie Hinch makes several fine saves, but it isn’t enough to send them through to final

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

The NR F1 Podcast takes to the airwaves to bring you its 2017 British Formula 1 Grand Prix review.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

England 4 India 1

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Local athletics club hope to raise funds through charity raffle

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Hammersmith super middleweight will meet fellow Brit in World Boxing Super Series in autumn

Sunday, July 16, 2017

England 3 Ireland 2

Saturday, July 15, 2017

England 1 Germany 0

Friday, July 14, 2017

The NR F1 Podcast takes to the airwaves to bring you its 2017 British Formula 1 Grand Prix preview.

Thursday, July 13, 2017

The latest news from the local boxing scene

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Japan 1 England 0

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Brent teenagers met one of their idols at the weekend

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

England 3 Poland 0

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Women’s team ready for action in South Africa

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Wembley welterweight Gary Corcoran returns to the ring at the Copper Box Arena on Saturday, writes Ken Sellek.

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Thames Valley Harriers Zoey Clark was crowned British women’s 400 metre champion at Birmingham to bag a dream World Championship spot at London Stadium next month, writes Ziad Chaudry.

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Five-time Olympian starts event for 10,000 athletes

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Leroy Cain raced to 200m gold at the England under-23 Championships at Bedford.

Friday, June 30, 2017

Lawn Tennis Association launch new big-money initiative to transform the game locally

Thursday, June 29, 2017

The NR F1 Podcast takes to the airwaves to bring you its 2017 Azerbaijan Formula 1 Grand Prix review.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

The latest news from the local boxing scene

Monday, June 26, 2017

England 4 Malaysia 1

Saturday, June 24, 2017

England 0 Netherlands 2

Saturday, June 24, 2017

With one last shot at glory, Martin is hoping for one final Group One winner

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Most read Kilburn sport

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the
Brent & Kilburn Times
e-edition today

Subscribe

Education and Training

cover

Read the
Education and Training
e-edition today

Read Now